## Annual Meeting of the Council 18 May 2018 Agenda Item 4

## Returning Officer's Return of Persons Elected on 3 May 2018

ALPHABETICAL LIST OF WARDS	NAME AND ADDRESS OF MEMBER	DESCRIPTION	YEAR OF RETIREMENT
Broadwater	Margaret Ann Howard 46 Lavington Road Worthing BN14 7SN	Labour Party	2022
Castle	Karen Harman 1 Southwater Close Goring-by-Sea Worthing BN12 6BJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	2022
Central	Jim Deen 17 Harrow Road Worthing BN11 4RB	Labour Party	2022
Durrington	Charles James 22 Harley Court Downview Road Worthing BN11 4QT	The Conservative Party Candidate	2022
Gaisford	Kevin Jenkins 34 Hurston Close Worthing BN14 0AX	The Conservative Party Candidate	2022
Goring	Nicola Waight 28 Furze Road Worthing BN13 3BH	The Conservative Party Candidate	2022
Heene	Richard Mulholland 11 Harrow Road Worthing BN11 4RB	Labour Party	2022

Marine	Edward James Crouch Flat 2 14 St Valerie Road Worthing BN11 3LL	The Conservative Party Candidate	2022
Northbrook	Sean Anthony McDonald 10 Woodpecker Way Durrington Worthing BN13 2TY	The Conservative Party Candidate	2022
Offington	Louise Murphy 59A Offington Lane Worthing BN14 9RJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	2022
Salvington	Heather Mary Linda Mercer 23 Pembury Close Worthing BN14 7DW	The Conservative Party Candidate	2022
Selden	Mike Barrett 50 Cranworth Road Worthing BN11 2JF	Labour Party	2022
Tarring	Bob Smytherman 7 Willow House Goring Chase The Strand Goring-by-Sea Worthing BN12 6NS	Liberal Democrats	2022

Alex Bailey Returning Officer

Local Government Act 1972 Background Papers:

Returning Officer's Declaration of Results